• Kontakt

Ältestenkreis

Marianne Stapfer Pastoraldiakonin
Unterer Graben 6 · 97980 Bad Mergentheim
Tel: (0 79 31) 5 22 25 (Fax: 563 552)
E-Mail: marianne.stapfer@bad-mergentheim.lgv.org
Martin Hoffmann
E-Mail: martin.hoffmann@bad-mergentheim.lgv.org
Heiko Ströbel
E-Mail: heiko.stroebel@bad-mergentheim.lgv.org

Dienstgruppenleiter

Markus Beier
Finanzen
E-Mail: markus.beier@bad-mergentheim.lgv.org
Marianne Stapfer
Gottesdienst
Unterer Graben 6 · 97980 Bad Mergentheim
Tel: (0 79 31) 5 22 25 (Fax: 563 552)
E-Mail: marianne.stapfer@bad-mergentheim.lgv.org
Tim Borkeloh
Haus und Hof
E-Mail: tim.borkeloh@bad-mergentheim.lgv.org
Sven Köhler
Kinder- und Jugendarbeit
E-Mail: sven.koehler@bad-mergentheim.lgv.org
Beate Hoffmann
Kleingruppen
E-Mail: beate.hoffmann@bad-mergentheim.lgv.org
Irene Eitner
Küche und Catering
E-Mail: irene.eitner@bad-mergentheim.lgv.org
Bettina Kiesling
Zielgruppenarbeit
E-Mail: bettina.kiesling@bad-mergentheim.lgv.org